Shadows and Light

For the Quiet, Reflective Moments of Your Day

A collection of 11 songs written and performed by Susan Jones


This project by Susan was released in 2014, marking twenty years of songwriting. Shadows and Light includes both vocal and instrumental tracks to create a collection of songs with a light, easy listening sound.

Visit CD Baby to preview or download the album

1. It’s the Best Day of My Life (Jones/Lousignont)
2. Shadows and Light (Jones)
3. That’s Why (Hanvelt/Jones)*
4. He Still Came Down (Jones/Milliren)
5. My Soul Has Found Peace (Jones)
6. He Arose (Jones)*
7. That’s Grace (Cheney/Jones)
8. That Your Glory May Be Known (Jones)
9. Can It Be? (Jones)*
10. If It Wasn’t For The Cross (Jones/Wilkins)
11. If I Had Known (Jones)*

*performed by pianist Ron Warren

(CD Price: $5; available through ouronline store)

A soundtrack CD is also available for purchase with the following songs: It’s the Best Day of My Life; Shadows and Light; He Still Came Down; My Soul Has Found Peace; That’s Grace; That Your Glory May Be Known (Price: $20; available through our online store)